Director:
Charlene Stenson
c.stenson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7105

Assistant Director:
Bridget Blunck
bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
701-845-7112

Assistant Director:
Erin Heide
erin.heide@vcsu.edu
701-845-7113

Admission Counselor:
Sheldon Greywater
sheldon.greywater.1@vcsu.edu
701-845-7115

Admissions Specialist:
Jacob Frey
jacob.a.frey@vcsu.edu
701-845-7101

Email:
enrollment.services@vcsu.edu

Office Location:
McFarland 218

Phone Numbers 
800-532-8641, ext. 7101 701-845-7101

Office Hours 
Academic Year
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Summer
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Mailing Address
Enrollment Services
Valley City State University
101 College St SW
Valley City, ND 58072

Enrollment Services Solutions