Academic Calendar & Dates

Academic Calendar, Final Exam Schedules, and Term Session Dates

2019-2020 Academic Calendar
2019-2020 Academic Calendar Term Session Add Drop Dates - See Document   Fall Semester 2019 ...
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:23 AM
Fall Semester 2019 Term/Session Calendar
Fall Semester 2019 Session: Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record -Drop with a Refund Last Day to: ...
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 3:54 PM
Fall 2019 Final Exam Schedule
Final examinations for Fall Semester 2019 are scheduled Monday, December 16 through Friday, December 20, 2019. Final exams or other summative activities ...
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 8:54 AM
Spring 2020 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile then by clicking on the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.  Your regi...
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:51 AM
Spring Semester 2020 Term/Session Calendar
Spring Semester 2020 Session Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record -Drop with a Refund Last Day to: -Drop with Record "W&q...
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 8:51 AM
Spring 2020 Final Exam Schedule
Final examinations for Spring Semester 2020 are scheduled Monday, May 11 through Friday, May 15, 2020. Final exams or other summative activities shoul...
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 3:57 PM
Summer Semester 2020 Term/Session Calendar
Summer Semester 2020 Session: Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record -Drop with a Refund Last Day to: -Drop with Record "W&quo...
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:40 AM