Academic Calendar & Dates

Academic Calendar, Final Exam Schedules, and Term Session Dates

Summer 2022 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile under the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.   Re...
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 10:18 AM
Spring 2022 Final Exam Schedule
Final examinations for Spring Semester 2022 are scheduled Monday, May 9, 2022 through Friday, May 13, 2022. Final exams or other summative activities sh...
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at 8:34 AM
Summer Term 2022 Add Drop Dates
Summer Term 2022 Summer registration begins for all students on Monday, March 21, 2022. VCSU will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2022 in observance of t...
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 1:05 PM
2021-2022 Academic Calendar
2021-2022 Term Session Add/Drop Dates Fall Semester 2021 Date Event August 23 Classes Start at 4:00 p.m. August 24 First Full Day of ...
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at 10:35 AM
Fall 2022 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile under the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.   Your reg...
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at 9:13 AM
Fall Semester 2022 Add Drop Dates
Fall Semester 2022 Session: Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record -Drop with a Refund Last Day to: -Drop with Record "W" E...
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at 8:16 AM
Fall 2022 Final Exam Schedule
Final examinations for Fall Semester 2022 are scheduled Monday, December 12th through Friday, December 16th, 2022. Final exams or other summative activities...
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at 9:12 AM
Spring 2022 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile under the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.   Your reg...
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 11:17 AM
Spring 2022 Add Drop Dates
Spring Semester 2022   Session: Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record  -Drop with a Refund Last Day to:  -Drop with Record "W" E...
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 10:32 AM