Academic Calendar & Dates

Academic Calendar, Final Exam Schedules, and Term Session Dates

Summer 2023 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile under the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.     Re...
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:46 PM
Spring 2023 Final Exam Schedule
Final examinations for Spring Semester 2023 are scheduled Monday, May 8, 2023 through Friday, May 12, 2023. Final exams or other summative activities sh...
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 12:10 PM
Summer Term 2023 Add Drop Dates
Summer Term 2023 Summer registration begins for all students on Monday, March 20, 2023. VCSU will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2023 in observance of t...
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 11:12 AM
Fall 2023 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile under the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.     Your reg...
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:51 PM
Fall 2023 Add Drop Dates
Fall Semester 2023 Session: Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record -Drop with a Refund Last Day to: -Drop with Record "W" E...
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 3:04 PM
Fall 2022 Final Exam Schedule
Final examinations for Fall Semester 2022 are scheduled Monday, December 12th through Friday, December 16th, 2022. Final exams or other summative activities...
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 3:28 PM
Spring 2023 Registration Dates
Registration times can be found in Campus Connection in the 'Manage Classes' tile under the 'Enrollment Dates' tab.     Your reg...
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 9:37 AM
Spring 2023 Add Drop Dates
Spring Semester 2023   Session: Begin Date: Last Day to: -Add -Drop with No Record  -Drop with a Refund Last Day to:  -Drop with Record "W" E...
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 1:26 PM
2022-2023 Academic Calendar
Fall Semester 2022 Date Event August 22 Classes Start at 4:00 p.m. August 23 First Full Day of Classes for Regular 16 Week, First 4, 6, 8, an...
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 2:01 PM
2023-2024 Academic Calendar
Fall Semester 2023 Date Event August 21 Classes Start at 4:00 p.m. August 22 First Full Day of Classes for Regular 16 Week, First 4, 6, 8, an...
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 4:02 PM